Menu
Log in
Indiana Lakes Management Society
 

Indiana lake

management society

Log in

Board Members

ILMS board members are active, hardworking, and knowledgeable individuals in and around the state of Indiana. We live in lake communities and understand the value of lakes management. We share a passion for proper management of water quality for lakes, reservoirs and watersheds with an understanding that in doing so we provide ourselves with a more enjoyable environment with quality water resources, while also benefiting native plant and wildlife.

We are happy to assist you with any questions about your own lake, lake and water management in general, memberships and any related topics. Please contact any of our board members via email by simply clicking the names or photos below.

Officers

President

Sarah Powers

(2023)

sarellis@indiana.edu

Vice President

Adam Casey

(2023)

manager@lakelemon.org

Secretary

Brendan Hastie

(2022)

brendanh@aquaticcontrol.com

Treasurer

Sara Peel

(2022)

speel@arionconsultants.com

Directors

Diana Castell

(2023)

dcastell@mac.com

Kelsey Thetonia

(2023)

kthetonia@co.monroe.in.us

Alyson Oliger

(2023)

aoliger@dnr.in.gov

Jacob Bannister

(2023)

jacob.bannister@davey.com

Debbie Palmer

(2023)

lmec@lakemax.org

Kristi Todd

(2023)

kmtodd@idem.in.gov

Janel Meyers

(2023)

janel.meyer@in.nacdnet.net

Joe Schmees

(2023)

joseph-schmees@iaswcd.org

© Indiana Lakes Management Society
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software